15% off flights to Saudi Arabia (up to SAR 75 or equivalent)
October deal on Book on Wego flights to Saudi Arabia, capped at SAR 75 or the local equivalent.
October 2026 · 7 offers

Wego Oman carries the same official codes for Book on Wego, including a Saudi flights code and a premium-hotel code. Caps are in USD, so convert to OMR before booking.
Wego coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Wego code in Oman with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 15% off flights to Saudi Arabia (up to SAR 75 or equivalent).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 7 offers for Wego in Oman: 7 from the store.
October deal on Book on Wego flights to Saudi Arabia, capped at SAR 75 or the local equivalent.
New users, first Book on Wego flight, capped at USD 20.
Family flight bookings via Book on Wego, capped at USD 25 or equivalent.
From your third Book on Wego flight booking, capped at USD 15.
Hotel bookings with at least one child guest.
On Book on Wego flights, capped at USD 7.
Premium stays; the booking total must exceed USD 700.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
October deal on Book on Wego flights to Saudi Arabia, capped at SAR 75 or the local equivalent.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Jul 2028 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
New users, first Book on Wego flight, capped at USD 20.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Family flight bookings via Book on Wego, capped at USD 25 or equivalent.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | Existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
From your third Book on Wego flight booking, capped at USD 15.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Hotel bookings with at least one child guest.
| Value | 2.5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
On Book on Wego flights, capped at USD 7.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Premium stays; the booking total must exceed USD 700.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| How it works | Compares many booking sites, with direct booking via Book on Wego. |
| Payment filters | The Oman site shows Mastercard, Visa, cryptocurrency, Amex, bank transfer and Diners Club. |
| Promo codes | Official flight and hotel codes, used from the promo page on Book on Wego bookings. |
| Support | 24/7 support via live chat, email and WhatsApp. |
Wego in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Wego’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | EXPLOREWEGO | – | – | – |
| the UAE | 7 | VISITSAUDI | – | – | – |
| Kuwait | 7 | VISITSAUDI | – | – | – |
| Qatar | 5 | VISITSAUDI | – | – | – |
| Bahrain | 7 | VISITSAUDI | – | – | – |
| Oman | 7 | VISITSAUDI | – | – | – |
Yes, hotel codes exist, such as WEGOVIP26 for bookings over USD 700.
Bank transfer appears in payment filters; availability depends on the provider.
EXPLOREWEGO gives new users 5% off up to USD 20 on the first flight.
VISITSAUDI: 15% off flights to Saudi Arabia (up to SAR 75 or equivalent). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: VISITSAUDI (15% off flights to Saudi Arabia (up to SAR 75 or equivalent)) is listed for new and existing customers.