0% instalments over 3–12 months on AED 1,000+
With partner-bank credit cards (including Mashreq, RAKBANK, Citibank, CBD, DIB and SIB). Call the bank with the order number; a one-time fee may apply.
October 2026 · 3 offers

Virgin Megastore UAE mostly runs category deals and bank instalment plans rather than coupon codes. Returns require the product to stay sealed, so check before opening.
Virgin Megastore coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Virgin Megastore code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 0% instalments over 3–12 months on AED 1,000+.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for Virgin Megastore in the UAE: 3 from the store. Returns within 30 days.
With partner-bank credit cards (including Mashreq, RAKBANK, Citibank, CBD, DIB and SIB). Call the bank with the order number; a one-time fee may apply.
On books included on the offer page of the UAE site.
Order online and collect from any branch with no delivery charge. Some items can only be shipped.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 1,000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
With partner-bank credit cards (including Mashreq, RAKBANK, Citibank, CBD, DIB and SIB). Call the bank with the order number; a one-time fee may apply.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | Website only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
On books included on the offer page of the UAE site.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | Website only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Order online and collect from any branch with no delivery charge. Some items can only be shipped.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | UAE only; the delivery charge is shown at checkout and some orders qualify for free delivery. |
| Collect in store | Free from any branch; bring your Emirates ID and payment card. |
| Returns & exchanges | Within 30 days with the receipt and the product sealed. Pre-orders and digital codes are not refundable. |
| Payment | Bank cards, Apple Pay, loyalty points and Pay 4 Me; GCC-issued cards are accepted. |
| Instalments | 0% plans over 3 to 12 months on orders of AED 1,000+ with partner-bank credit cards; the bank may charge a one-time fee. |
| Circle dots | Once you reach 2,500 dots you can redeem them online in multiples of AED 25. |
Virgin Megastore in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Virgin Megastore’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| the UAE | 3 | – | – | 30 | – |
| Qatar | 1 | – | – | 30 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 1 | – | – | 30 | Yes |
| Oman | 1 | – | – | 30 | Yes |
No, the UAE site delivers within the UAE only.
30 days from purchase with the receipt, if the product is sealed and in original condition.
Yes, 3 to 12 months at 0% on orders of AED 1,000+ with partner-bank cards.