15% off home and living (max AED 30)
On home and living products for orders from AED 200, once per customer.
October 2026 · 6 offers

LuLu UAE is one of the few stores that lists its official codes on one page, led by FIRST for AED 15 off the first order. Each code is once per customer and excludes Apple products and gift cards.
LuLu Hypermarket coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a LuLu Hypermarket code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 15% off home and living (max AED 30).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for LuLu Hypermarket in the UAE: 5 from the store, 1 unverified. Returns within 7 days.
On home and living products for orders from AED 200, once per customer.
On cleaning products for orders from AED 100, once per customer.
On orders from AED 500, once per customer; excludes gift cards and Apple products.
On beauty and wellness products for orders from AED 100, once per customer.
On orders from AED 50, once per new user; excludes gift cards and Apple products.
Per the listing site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 30 |
| Minimum order | AED 200 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
On home and living products for orders from AED 200, once per customer.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 15 |
| Minimum order | AED 100 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
On cleaning products for orders from AED 100, once per customer.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 50 |
| Minimum order | AED 500 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
On orders from AED 500, once per customer; excludes gift cards and Apple products.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 10 |
| Minimum order | AED 100 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
On beauty and wellness products for orders from AED 100, once per customer.
| Value | AED 15 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 15 |
| Minimum order | AED 50 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
On orders from AED 50, once per new user; excludes gift cards and Apple products.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Per the listing site.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 7 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Official codes | The coupon-offers page lists a first-order code and section codes with AED minimums and caps. |
| Returns | 7 days for non-perishables, 24 hours for fresh food such as meat and vegetables. |
| Payment | The FAQ says payment is by credit and debit card, with no cash on delivery. |
| Delivery fee | Depends on your location and is shown in the cart. |
| Contact | 600540048 or WhatsApp 8005858. |
LuLu Hypermarket in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from LuLu Hypermarket’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 1 | GET20 | – | 7 | No |
| the UAE | 6 | HL15 | – | 7 | No |
| Kuwait | 1 | GET20 | – | 14 | No |
| Qatar | 1 | GET20 | – | 7 | No |
| Bahrain | 1 | GET20 | – | 15 | No |
| Oman | 1 | GET20 | – | 7 | No |
FIRST gives AED 15 off an order of AED 50 or more, once per new user.
The FAQ says no; payment is by card only.
7 days for non-perishables and 24 hours for fresh items.
HL15: 15% off home and living (max AED 30). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: HL15 (15% off home and living (max AED 30)) is listed for new and existing customers.