30% off first order for new customers
First order only per the listing; no cap stated.
October 2026 · 3 offers

Most Carrefour KSA codes on coupon sites are a fixed riyal amount or first-order only, and some apply to one aisle such as the food cupboard. Note that electronics have only a 3-day return window.
Carrefour coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Carrefour code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for Carrefour in Saudi Arabia: 3 unverified. Returns within 7 days.
First order only per the listing; no cap stated.
The listing says up to 30% with no clear conditions.
Per the listing: food cupboard items; the same site also describes it as SAR 10 off everything. Test it in the cart.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 30% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
First order only per the listing; no cap stated.
| Value | 30% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The listing says up to 30% with no clear conditions.
| Value | SAR 10 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Per the listing: food cupboard items; the same site also describes it as SAR 10 off everything. Test it in the cart.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 7 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Free delivery | Carrefour KSA pages give different free-delivery thresholds (SAR 50, 100 and 120); the final fee shows in the cart |
| Delivery fees | Depend on weight, size and destination; an order mixing food and non-food items carries both fees |
| Returns | 7 days for non-food, 3 days for electronics; fresh food must be reported the same day |
| How to return | By pickup (a charge may apply) or at the nearest Carrefour hypermarket, in original packaging with the order note |
| Payment | Visa and Mastercard, or cash on delivery. The gateway accepts Saudi and GCC cards only |
Carrefour in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Carrefour’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | CKSA | – | 7 | Yes |
| the UAE | 5 | GN80 | – | 7 | Yes |
| Qatar | 1 | – | – | – | Yes |
7 days from delivery for non-food, 3 days for electronics, and fresh food must be reported the same business day.
Yes, the payments help page lists cash on delivery alongside Visa and Mastercard.
Yes, at the nearest Carrefour hypermarket, or by pickup, which may carry a charge.
CKSA: 30% off first order for new customers. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: BSD (Up to 30% off orders) is listed for new and existing customers.