10% off with an influencer-boutique code
An influencer-boutique code on Boutiqaat, listed for fragrance, makeup and skincare with no minimum. Some sites state 15% or more; the actual rate shows in the cart.
October 2026 · 5 offers

In Saudi Arabia delivery time depends on the city and on where the item ships from: stock held for Riyadh arrives faster than an item sent from Kuwait. Codes posted for KSA are mostly influencer-boutique codes around 10%, and coupon sites disagree on their value.
Boutiqaat coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Boutiqaat code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The most widely listed is F53EADB4 (10% off with an influencer-boutique code), on 3 independent sites.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for Boutiqaat in Saudi Arabia: 1 widely listed, 4 unverified. Returns within 14 days.
An influencer-boutique code on Boutiqaat, listed for fragrance, makeup and skincare with no minimum. Some sites state 15% or more; the actual rate shows in the cart.
Sites list it at 40% for new and existing customers, but it was added over a year ago with no check date; try it and confirm the total.
Listed for skincare, fragrance and makeup with no minimum, on one site.
Listed for a first order across all categories; found on one site only.
Listed for first orders only; added about a year ago on one site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Widely listed Listed on 3 independent sites, last seen 18 Oct 2026 · not yet tested by us |
An influencer-boutique code on Boutiqaat, listed for fragrance, makeup and skincare with no minimum. Some sites state 15% or more; the actual rate shows in the cart.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |
Sites list it at 40% for new and existing customers, but it was added over a year ago with no check date; try it and confirm the total.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for skincare, fragrance and makeup with no minimum, on one site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 16 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for a first order across all categories; found on one site only.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for first orders only; added about a year ago on one site.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery time | Riyadh 2–4 business days; Jeddah, Dammam and Khobar 3–5; other cities 3–6; items shipped from Kuwait 7 business days |
| Payment | Credit/debit cards, mada and Apple Pay |
| Instalments | Boutiqaat is listed on Tabby for KSA and the UAE |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery; oud and incense are not returnable |
| Shipping on returns | Shipping fees paid on the order are not refunded on change-of-mind returns |
Boutiqaat in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Boutiqaat’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 5 | F53EADB4 | – | 14 | – |
| the UAE | 2 | F53EADB4 | – | 14 | – |
| Kuwait | 3 | F53EADB4 | – | 14 | – |
| Qatar | 1 | F53EADB4 | – | 14 | – |
| Bahrain | 1 | F53EADB4 | – | 14 | – |
| Oman | 1 | F53EADB4 | – | 14 | – |
2–4 business days per the support page, or 7 business days if the item ships from Kuwait.
Yes. The payment page lists mada, cards and Apple Pay for Saudi Arabia.
Boutiqaat is listed on Tabby in KSA; note that Boutiqaat credit cannot be combined with Tabby or Tamara.
F53EADB4: 10% off with an influencer-boutique code. Evidence: Widely listed (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: F53EADB4 (10% off with an influencer-boutique code) is listed for new and existing customers.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.