Extra 10% off (max EGP 100)
Listed on a coupon site for new and returning customers, alongside a home-appliance deal.
October 2026 · 3 offers

B.TECH codes on coupon sites usually give 5% or 10% with a cap around EGP 100, and product pages sometimes show a fixed EGP-off promo code. Discounted and clearance items are excluded from normal returns, so check before buying a deal.
B.TECH coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Egypt: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a B.TECH code in Egypt with our own test yet.
As of 21 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for B.TECH in Egypt: 3 unverified. Returns within 14 days.
Listed on a coupon site for new and returning customers, alongside a home-appliance deal.
Listed on a coupon site under an October 2026 heading.
Listed on a coupon site as up to 20%; the actual rate is unclear.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 100 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site for new and returning customers, alongside a home-appliance deal.
| Value | EGP 100 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site under an October 2026 heading.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site as up to 20%; the actual rate is unclear.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Returns | 14 days from receipt for an unopened, unused item with box and invoice; 30 days for a defective item with a technical report. |
| Store pickup | Orders are ready for pickup within 2 hours and must be collected within 48 hours or they are cancelled. |
| Payment | Cash or card at the door, cards online, and the BTECH SafePay wallet. |
| Instalments | mylo (which replaced MiniCash), valU, Souhoola, Halan, Contact, Aman, TRU, Klivvr, Seven and Mogo, plus banks including CIB, Banque Misr and NBE. |
| Refunds | Cash payments are refunded in cash at a branch after coordination; credit cards within 14 days of the refund decision. |
| Customer service | Returns go through 19966 or WhatsApp 01286619966, with a reply within 72 hours. |
B.TECH in Egypt: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from B.TECH’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
14 days for an unopened item, and 30 days for a defective or wrong item.
The return terms exclude discounted, clearance and non-returnable items.
Its own mylo, providers such as valU, Souhoola, Halan, Contact and Aman, and bank-card plans, shown at checkout.
BT197: Extra 10% off (max EGP 100). Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: BT197 (Extra 10% off (max EGP 100)) is listed for new and existing customers.