10% off
Listed on a coupon site with October laptop instalment offers via valU.
October 2026 · 6 offers

2B codes on coupon sites are short ones like CC35 or P85, giving 5% or 10% with a cap around EGP 100, and each site posts its own. The site blocks automated access, so facts come from search snippets of its official pages.
2B coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Egypt: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a 2B code in Egypt with our own test yet.
As of 21 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for 2B in Egypt: 6 unverified. Returns within 14 days.
Listed on a coupon site with October laptop instalment offers via valU.
Listed on an Egyptian coupon site with no minimum, for all customers.
Listed on a coupon site for all customers on all items.
Listed on one coupon site.
Listed on a coupon site updated October 2026.
Listed on a coupon site under an October 2026 heading.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site with October laptop instalment offers via valU.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on an Egyptian coupon site with no minimum, for all customers.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 100 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site for all customers on all items.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on one coupon site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site updated October 2026.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 100 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site under an October 2026 heading.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | No |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery time | About 2 business days for Cairo, Giza and Alexandria, 5 business days elsewhere, and up to 14 during big sales. |
| Free delivery | The two shipping pages on the site state different free-delivery thresholds (EGP 300 and 500), so check the fee at checkout. |
| Cash on delivery | Not available for large home appliances or orders above EGP 20,000. |
| Returns | 14 days money back; a change-of-mind return needs an unused item in its box, and the customer pays a return fee. |
| Instalments | Bank cards at 0% for up to 24 months with admin fees, plus valU, getGO and Aman; discounted prices do not apply to instalment purchases. |
2B in Egypt: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from 2B’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
About 2 business days for Cairo, Giza and Alexandria, 5 business days elsewhere, longer during big sales.
Yes, within 14 days if unused and boxed, with a return fee for change of mind; factory defects are exchanged through a branch.
The Paymob offer gives 0% credit-card instalments up to 24 months, but admin fees are added, varying by bank and term.
P85: 10% off. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: P85 (10% off) is listed for new and existing customers.