10% off eSIMs with ARL10
10% off Airalo eSIM packages.
October 2026 · 5 offers

For travellers from Saudi Arabia, Airalo publishes terms for two general codes valid to 1 Jan 2027, and the D360 card has 20% off (max $7). Prices are usually in USD, so compare after conversion.
Airalo coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
Yes. Use ARL10: 10% off eSIMs with ARL10. Last confirmed: . New and existing.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for Airalo in Saudi Arabia: 1 confirmed, 4 from the store.
10% off Airalo eSIM packages.
Pay with a D360 card; up to 100 uses per user; no stacking; first 200,000 redemptions.
Per Airalo's terms page: any eSIM purchase on web or app, no stacking, prior users may be excluded.
Per Airalo's terms page: card, PayPal, Apple Pay or Google Pay; no stacking.
Rises to 6%, 7% and 10% after $20, $70 and $200 spend; Airmoney payments do not count.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Confirmed Last confirmed: |
10% off Airalo eSIM packages.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 30 Apr 2027 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Pay with a D360 card; up to 100 uses per user; no stacking; first 200,000 redemptions.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 1 Jan 2027 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Per Airalo's terms page: any eSIM purchase on web or app, no stacking, prior users may be excluded.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 1 Jan 2027 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Per Airalo's terms page: card, PayPal, Apple Pay or Google Pay; no stacking.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Rises to 6%, 7% and 10% after $20, $70 and $200 spend; Airmoney payments do not count.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | No |
| Tamara | No |
| Apple Pay | – |
| How it works | Buy a package, install by QR code or manually; validity usually starts when it connects at the destination |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, Amex, PayPal, Google Pay, Apple Pay (not in all countries) and Airmoney |
| Currency | SAR is not a supported currency, so prices are usually in USD and converted by your bank |
| Refunds | Request in-account for unexpired, unused packages; wrong purchase or changed plans refund as Airmoney only, install or fault issues can go back to the card in 7-10 business days |
| Support | 24/7 live chat on the site and app |
Airalo in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Airalo’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 5 | ARL10 | – | – | No |
| the UAE | 4 | ARL10 | – | – | No |
| Kuwait | 4 | ARL10 | – | – | No |
| Qatar | 4 | ARL10 | – | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | ARL10 | – | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | ARL10 | – | – | No |
No, they are not on the payment-methods page; cards, PayPal, Google Pay and Apple Pay in some countries are.
Usually when it connects at the destination; some start on install, as shown in the activation policy.
Yes for unused packages, but as Airmoney only.
ARL10: 10% off eSIMs with ARL10. Evidence: Confirmed (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: ARL10 (10% off eSIMs with ARL10) is listed for new and existing customers.
Tabby: No. Tamara: No. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 18 Oct 2026 | Added code ARL10: 10% off eSIMs with ARL10 |
| 18 Oct 2026 | Added code D360: 20% off with a D360 card (max USD 7) |
| 18 Oct 2026 | Added an offer: 5% back in Airmoney on every purchase |
| 18 Oct 2026 | Added code AIRALOESIM10: 10% off an eSIM (max USD 3) |
| 18 Oct 2026 | Added code NEWTOAIRALO15: 15% off an eSIM (max USD 100) |