- [AhlaCode](https://ahlacode.com/en/)
- [the UAE](https://ahlacode.com/en/ae/)
- [Fashion & shoes](https://ahlacode.com/en/fashion-ae/)
- Namshi

October 2026 · 7 offers

# Namshi promo codes in the UAE

In the UAE Namshi has the official FIRST code and an ongoing FAB Rewards Indulge card offer, alongside cashback codes from coupon sites. Delivery is free from AED 150, the lowest bar among Namshi countries.
Namshi coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by [Noura Alshammari](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/noura/) · updated 18 Oct 2026

Is there a Namshi code that works in the UAE now?
We haven’t confirmed a Namshi code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 20% off the first order (max AED 75).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 7 offers for Namshi in the UAE: 3 from the store, 4 unverified. Free delivery from AED 150. Returns within 14 days.

## Namshi codes and offers in the UAE today

20%off

### 20% off the first order (max AED 75)

App only, once, on discountable items, AED 100 minimum and a verified phone.

From the store New customers · App only

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 Did it work?
FIRST

20%off

### 20% off with FAB Rewards Indulge (max AED 100)

For FAB Rewards Indulge credit cardholders, twice a month, AED 300 minimum. Does not stack with codes, wallet, Apple Pay or BNPL.

From the store New and existing

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://www.namshi.com/uae-ar/)

🚚 delivery

### Free delivery from AED 150

Orders under AED 150 pay AED 12.

From the store New and existing

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://www.namshi.com/uae-ar/)

20%off

### 20% off (max AED 50)

The site lists it for the UAE with an AED 50 cap.

Unverified New and existing

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site Did it work?
ALM154

20%off

### Up to 20% off

As listed for the UAE.

Unverified New and existing

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site Did it work?
CAD1

5%cashback

### 5% cashback

Listed as 5% cashback to the wallet.

Unverified New and existing

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site Did it work?
ACP44

5%cashback

### 5% cashback (max AED 10)

The site says it adds wallet credit rather than cutting the bill.

Unverified New and existing

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site Did it work?
AC52

Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in [how we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/).

## Code details

## Namshi code FIRST: 20% off the first order (max AED 75)

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | AED 75 |
| Minimum order | AED 100 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

App only, once, on discountable items, AED 100 minimum and a verified phone.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 75 cap, at a basket of about AED 375.
### How to use FIRST

- Open the Namshi app and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add items worth at least AED 100 to your basket.
- At checkout, enter FIRST in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is FIRST working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/namshi-first/)

## Namshi offer: 20% off with FAB Rewards Indulge (max AED 100)

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | AED 100 |
| Minimum order | AED 300 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

For FAB Rewards Indulge credit cardholders, twice a month, AED 300 minimum. Does not stack with codes, wallet, Apple Pay or BNPL.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 100 cap, at a basket of about AED 500.

## Namshi offer: Free delivery from AED 150

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 150 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

Orders under AED 150 pay AED 12.

## Namshi code ALM154: 20% off (max AED 50)

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | AED 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |

The site lists it for the UAE with an AED 50 cap.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 50 cap, at a basket of about AED 250.
### How to use ALM154

- Open the Namshi app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter ALM154 in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is ALM154 working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/namshi-alm154/)

## Namshi code CAD1: Up to 20% off

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |

As listed for the UAE.
### How to use CAD1

- Open the Namshi app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter CAD1 in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is CAD1 working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/namshi-cad1/)

## Namshi code ACP44: 5% cashback

| Value | 5% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |

Listed as 5% cashback to the wallet.
### How to use ACP44

- Open the Namshi app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter ACP44 in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- The discount comes back as account credit after delivery, not off today’s total.

[Is ACP44 working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/namshi-acp44/)

## Namshi code AC52: 5% cashback (max AED 10)

| Value | 5% |
| Maximum discount | AED 10 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |

The site says it adds wallet credit rather than cutting the bill.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 10 cap, at a basket of about AED 200.
### How to use AC52

- Open the Namshi app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter AC52 in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- The discount comes back as account credit after delivery, not off today’s total.

[Is AC52 working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/namshi-ac52/)

## Namshi in the UAE: delivery, returns and payment

| Free delivery from | AED 150 |
| Delivery fee below that | AED 12 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 15) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | AED 12 fee on orders under AED 150 |
| Express delivery | Same day AED 18 (above AED 350), next day AED 14 (above AED 200) |
| Cash on delivery | AED 15 fee |
| Returns & exchange | 14 days from delivery; beauty items are non-returnable |
| Bank offer | FAB Rewards Indulge card: 20% off up to AED 100 on AED 300+, twice a month |

[Namshi in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-ae/info/)
Read from Namshi’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store](https://www.namshi.com/uae-ar/)

## Namshi in other Gulf countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-sa/) | 8 | FIRST | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | FIRST | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| [Kuwait](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-kw/) | 6 | FIRST | KWD 30 | 14 | No |
| [Qatar](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-qa/) | 2 | CAD1 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| [Bahrain](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-bh/) | 3 | FIRST | BHD 35 | 14 | No |
| [Oman](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-om/) | 2 | CAD1 | OMR 35 | 14 | No |

Live codes and offers per country, with each store page’s return window.

[All Namshi countries compared](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi/)

## Tips for saving at Namshi in the UAE

- The FAB offer does not stack with any code, Apple Pay or wallet credit, so pick whichever saves more on your basket.
- Same-day delivery is only for orders above AED 350 and costs AED 18.
- Some UAE cashback codes cap at AED 10, so compare them with FIRST on a first order.

## Questions shoppers ask

**What is the free delivery minimum for Namshi UAE?**

AED 150; smaller orders pay AED 12.

**Is there a current bank offer?**

Yes, FAB Rewards Indulge cardholders get 20% up to AED 100 on AED 300+, twice a month.

**What is the cash on delivery fee?**

AED 15, and it is not offered for locker or leave-at-door delivery.

**What is the best Namshi code in the UAE today?**

FIRST: 20% off the first order (max AED 75). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a Namshi code for existing customers in the UAE?**

Yes: ALM154 (20% off (max AED 50)) is listed for new and existing customers.

**What is the minimum for free delivery at Namshi in the UAE?**

Orders from AED 150 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 12, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.

**Can I pay with Tabby or Tamara at Namshi in the UAE?**

Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.

## More fashion & shoes stores in the UAE

[SHEIN SHEN15 · 7 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/shein-ae/)[AIVI APP20 · 2 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/6thstreet-ae/)[Styli SHOP · 6 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/styli-ae/)[Ounass MM206 · 5 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/ounass-ae/)[Level Shoes OMC22 · 12 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/level-shoes-ae/)[Max Fashion NEW8 · 7 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/max-fashion-ae/)[Centrepoint CPSP11 · 4 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-ae/)[H&M A291 · 5 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/h-and-m-ae/)
[All of them](https://ahlacode.com/en/fashion-ae/) · [All stores in the UAE](https://ahlacode.com/en/ae/)

Noura Alshammari
Covers fashion, beauty and kids’ stores across the Gulf, and tries codes in a real basket before reporting the result. [Profile](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/noura/) · [How we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/)

Source: https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-ae/
