- [AhlaCode](https://ahlacode.com/en/)
- [Saudi Arabia](https://ahlacode.com/en/sa/)
- [Health & pharmacy](https://ahlacode.com/en/health-sa/)
- iHerb

October 2026 · 4 offers

# iHerb promo codes in Saudi Arabia

In Saudi Arabia iHerb lists its own codes on its offers page, mainly GOLDSA (10% off orders over SAR 380) and GCCAPP for a first app order. A customs service fee is added at checkout, so check the final total before you confirm.
iHerb coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by [Mariam Alhammadi](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/mariam/) · updated 18 Oct 2026

Is there a iHerb code that works in Saudi Arabia now?
We haven’t confirmed a iHerb code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 25% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for iHerb in Saudi Arabia: 4 from the store. Free delivery from SAR 150. Returns within 30 days.

## iHerb codes and offers in Saudi Arabia today

25%off

### 25% off your first app order

New customers, in-app orders only; exclusions apply; not combinable; limited time.

From the store New customers · App only

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 Did it work?
GCCAPP

10%off

### 10% off orders over SAR 380

Order must exceed SAR 380; max discount USD 100; other limits shown at checkout.

From the store New and existing

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 Did it work?
GOLDSA

25%off

### 25% off your first order for joining the email list

Sent after signing up with your email in the site footer.

From the store New customers · Website only

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://sa.iherb.com/)

🚚 delivery

### Free shipping over SAR 150

With Global Air with Tracking; SAR 375 for climate-controlled. iHerb labels it limited time.

From the store New and existing

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://sa.iherb.com/)

Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in [how we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/).

## Code details

## iHerb code GCCAPP: 25% off your first app order

| Value | 25% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

New customers, in-app orders only; exclusions apply; not combinable; limited time.
### How to use GCCAPP

- Open the iHerb app and make sure the country is set to Saudi Arabia.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter GCCAPP in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is GCCAPP working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/iherb-gccapp/)

## iHerb code GOLDSA: 10% off orders over SAR 380

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 380 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

Order must exceed SAR 380; max discount USD 100; other limits shown at checkout.
### How to use GOLDSA

- Open the iHerb app or website and make sure the country is set to Saudi Arabia.
- Add items worth at least SAR 380 to your basket.
- At checkout, enter GOLDSA in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is GOLDSA working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/iherb-goldsa/)

## iHerb offer: 25% off your first order for joining the email list

| Value | 25% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | Website only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

Sent after signing up with your email in the site footer.

## iHerb offer: Free shipping over SAR 150

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 150 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

With Global Air with Tracking; SAR 375 for climate-controlled. iHerb labels it limited time.

## iHerb in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns and payment

| Free delivery from | SAR 150 |
| Delivery fee below that | SAR 30 |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Free shipping | On orders over SAR 150 with Global Air with Tracking, and over SAR 375 with climate-controlled Global Air. |
| Shipping fee | SAR 30 below SAR 150; SAR 40 for climate-controlled shipping below SAR 375. |
| VAT and customs | 15% VAT is included in prices; since 6 Oct 2024 a ZATCA customs service fee is collected at checkout. |
| Couriers | SMSA, Aramex and Shipa for standard air; SMSA and Transcorp for climate-controlled. |
| Returns | Within 30 days of delivery for most products and 90 days for iHerb-brand products, requested from the Orders page. |
| Quantity limits | Supplements and food up to a three-month personal supply; cosmetics up to 20 pieces per order. |

[iHerb in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service](https://ahlacode.com/en/iherb-sa/info/)
Read from iHerb’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store](https://sa.iherb.com/)

## iHerb in other Gulf countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | GCCAPP | SAR 150 | 30 | – |
| [the UAE](https://ahlacode.com/en/iherb-ae/) | 4 | GCCAPP | AED 185 | 30 | – |
| [Kuwait](https://ahlacode.com/en/iherb-kw/) | 4 | GCCAPP | KWD 18 | 30 | – |
| [Qatar](https://ahlacode.com/en/iherb-qa/) | 4 | GCCAPP | QAR 185 | 30 | – |
| [Bahrain](https://ahlacode.com/en/iherb-bh/) | 3 | GCCAPP | BHD 20 | 30 | – |
| [Oman](https://ahlacode.com/en/iherb-om/) | 3 | GCCAPP | OMR 20 | 30 | – |

Live codes and offers per country, with each store page’s return window.

[All iHerb countries compared](https://ahlacode.com/en/iherb/)

## Tips for saving at iHerb in Saudi Arabia

- Build your basket past SAR 150 to avoid the SAR 30 shipping fee.
- On baskets over SAR 380, GOLDSA gives 10% off, capped at USD 100.
- Products with alcohol, nutmeg, poppy seeds or pork are not allowed into Saudi Arabia.

## Questions shoppers ask

**What is the free-shipping minimum for iHerb in Saudi Arabia?**

SAR 150 for Global Air with Tracking and SAR 375 for climate-controlled shipping.

**Do I pay VAT or duties on delivery?**

No. VAT is in the price and duties are pre-collected at checkout, so nothing is due on delivery.

**How long is the return window?**

30 days from delivery for most products and 90 days for iHerb-brand items; each request is reviewed individually.

**What is the best iHerb code in Saudi Arabia today?**

GCCAPP: 25% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a iHerb code for existing customers in Saudi Arabia?**

Yes: GOLDSA (10% off orders over SAR 380) is listed for new and existing customers.

**What is the minimum for free delivery at iHerb in Saudi Arabia?**

Orders from SAR 150 ship free; below that delivery costs SAR 30, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.

## More health & pharmacy stores in Saudi Arabia

[Nahdi Pharmacy GTGG · 6 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/nahdi-sa/)[Al-Dawaa Pharmacies WAFY · 2 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/al-dawaa-sa/)[Boots 0 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/boots-sa/)
[All of them](https://ahlacode.com/en/health-sa/) · [All stores in Saudi Arabia](https://ahlacode.com/en/sa/)

Mariam Alhammadi
Follows food delivery, grocery and pharmacy apps, and the bank-card offers that come with them. [Profile](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/mariam/) · [How we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/)

Source: https://ahlacode.com/en/iherb-sa/
