- [AhlaCode](https://ahlacode.com/en/)
- [Saudi Arabia](https://ahlacode.com/en/sa/)
- [Food delivery](https://ahlacode.com/en/food-sa/)
- HungerStation

October 2026 · 3 offers

# HungerStation promo codes in Saudi Arabia

At HungerStation a coupon cannot be combined with a delivery offer or used with wallet payment, so pick the bigger saving. The strongest official offer now is a year of free delivery for new users.
HungerStation coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by [Mariam Alhammadi](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/mariam/) · updated 18 Oct 2026

Is there a HungerStation code that works in Saudi Arabia now?
We haven’t confirmed a HungerStation code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 20% off with self pick-up.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for HungerStation in Saudi Arabia: 3 from the store.

## HungerStation codes and offers in Saudi Arabia today

20%off

### 20% off with self pick-up

When you collect from the store yourself, with more savings for HPlus members.

From the store New and existing · App only

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://hungerstation.com/sa-ar)

🚚 delivery

### A year of free delivery for new users

Unlimited free delivery for a year on sign-up, from included restaurants and stores.

From the store New customers · App only

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://hungerstation.com/sa-ar)

🚚 delivery

### HPlus: unlimited free delivery

From included restaurants and stores above the minimum; excludes service and cash fees.

From the store New and existing · App only

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://hungerstation.com/sa-ar)

Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in [how we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/).

## Code details

## HungerStation offer: 20% off with self pick-up

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

When you collect from the store yourself, with more savings for HPlus members.

## HungerStation offer: A year of free delivery for new users

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

Unlimited free delivery for a year on sign-up, from included restaurants and stores.

## HungerStation offer: HPlus: unlimited free delivery

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

From included restaurants and stores above the minimum; excludes service and cash fees.

## HungerStation in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns and payment

| Free delivery from | – |
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery fee | Shown next to each restaurant or store name in the app. A service fee applies to all orders. |
| HPlus | Unlimited free delivery from included restaurants and stores above their minimum; excludes service and cash fees. The price is shown in the app and may differ by customer. |
| New users | New users get a full year of unlimited free delivery on sign-up. |
| Payment | Cash on delivery, credit or debit card, STC Pay, Tabby, or wallet balance. |
| Offers & support | Two offers cannot be combined in one order, and coupons do not work with wallet payment. 24/7 support via the in-app Help Center. |

[HungerStation in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service](https://ahlacode.com/en/hungerstation-sa/info/)
Read from HungerStation’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store](https://hungerstation.com/sa-ar)

## Tips for saving at HungerStation in Saudi Arabia

- Spend wallet balance on an order without a coupon, since coupons do not work with the wallet.
- Self pick-up gives 20% off the order per the official site.
- HPlus does not remove service or cash fees, so pay online to save more.

## Questions shoppers ask

**Does HungerStation accept Tabby?**

Yes, alongside cash, cards, STC Pay and wallet.

**Can I combine a coupon with a delivery offer?**

No, the offer policy allows only one per order.

**What is HPlus?**

A subscription for free delivery from included restaurants above a minimum; service fee not included.

**How long do refunds take?**

If the order passes the promised time you can cancel; card refunds can take 2 working days.

**Can I pay with Tabby or Tamara at HungerStation in Saudi Arabia?**

Tabby: Yes. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.

## More food delivery stores in Saudi Arabia

[Keeta 1 offer ](https://ahlacode.com/en/keeta-sa/)[Jahez GOLD · 1 offer ](https://ahlacode.com/en/jahez-sa/)
[All of them](https://ahlacode.com/en/food-sa/) · [All stores in Saudi Arabia](https://ahlacode.com/en/sa/)

Mariam Alhammadi
Follows food delivery, grocery and pharmacy apps, and the bank-card offers that come with them. [Profile](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/mariam/) · [How we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/)

Source: https://ahlacode.com/en/hungerstation-sa/
