- [AhlaCode](https://ahlacode.com/en/)
- [Oman](https://ahlacode.com/en/om/)
- [Fashion & shoes](https://ahlacode.com/en/fashion-om/)
- Farfetch

October 2026 · 2 offers

# Farfetch promo codes in Oman

Oman is the only Gulf country missing from Farfetch's duties-included list, so check at checkout whether duties will be collected on delivery. Codes here are in dollars, and the first-app-order code is the most listed.
Farfetch coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by [Noura Alshammari](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/noura/) · updated 18 Oct 2026

Is there a Farfetch code that works in Oman now?
We haven’t confirmed a Farfetch code in Oman with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 10% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 2 offers for Farfetch in Oman: 2 from the store. Returns within 30 days.

## Farfetch codes and offers in Oman today

10%off

### 10% off your first app order

New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each over USD 145 (the Oman storefront charges in USD). Max discount USD 300.

From the store New customers · App only · ends 31 Dec 2026

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 Did it work?
NC10FF

10%off

### 10% off with Visa

Pay with Visa; full-price items. Minimum USD 200 excluding shipping, max discount USD 300, twice per customer.

From the store New and existing

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 Did it work?
VISAH226

Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in [how we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/).

## Code details

## Farfetch code NC10FF: 10% off your first app order

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each over USD 145 (the Oman storefront charges in USD). Max discount USD 300.
### How to use NC10FF

- Open the Farfetch app and make sure the country is set to Oman.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter NC10FF in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is NC10FF working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/farfetch-nc10ff/)

## Farfetch code VISAH226: 10% off with Visa

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

Pay with Visa; full-price items. Minimum USD 200 excluding shipping, max discount USD 300, twice per customer.
### How to use VISAH226

- Open the Farfetch app or website and make sure the country is set to Oman.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter VISAH226 in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is VISAH226 working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/farfetch-visah226/)

## Farfetch in Oman: delivery, returns and payment

| Free delivery from | – |
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | No |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Currency | The Oman storefront shows prices in US dollars. |
| Duties | Oman is not on the list of duties-included destinations. On DAP orders, duties and taxes are paid to the courier to release the parcel. |
| Refusing duties | If an order is seized because duties were refused or documents were not supplied, you may not be refunded. |
| Returns | 30 days from delivery using the free returns service, made from Oman itself. |

[Farfetch in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service](https://ahlacode.com/en/farfetch-om/info/)
Read from Farfetch’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store](https://www.farfetch.com/om/)

## Farfetch in other Gulf countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://ahlacode.com/en/farfetch-sa/) | 5 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| [the UAE](https://ahlacode.com/en/farfetch-ae/) | 4 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| [Kuwait](https://ahlacode.com/en/farfetch-kw/) | 3 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| [Qatar](https://ahlacode.com/en/farfetch-qa/) | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| [Bahrain](https://ahlacode.com/en/farfetch-bh/) | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Oman | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |

Live codes and offers per country, with each store page’s return window.

[All Farfetch countries compared](https://ahlacode.com/en/farfetch/)

## Tips for saving at Farfetch in Oman

- If checkout shows a DAP option, the price excludes duties; Farfetch suggests asking your local customs office about the amount first.
- Stay reachable after dispatch: refusing duties or not answering the courier can end in a seized order with no refund.
- The app code requires each full-price item to be over USD 145.

## Questions shoppers ask

**Are duties included for Oman?**

Oman is not on the duties-included list, so check at checkout; on DAP orders duties are paid to the courier.

**What currency are prices in for Oman?**

US dollars.

**What is the return window?**

30 days from delivery.

**What is the best Farfetch code in Oman today?**

NC10FF: 10% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a Farfetch code for existing customers in Oman?**

Yes: VISAH226 (10% off with Visa) is listed for new and existing customers.

**Can I pay with Tabby or Tamara at Farfetch in Oman?**

Tabby: No. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.

## More fashion & shoes stores in Oman

[SHEIN SHEN15 · 4 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/shein-om/)[Namshi CAD1 · 2 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-om/)[AIVI 1 offer ](https://ahlacode.com/en/6thstreet-om/)[Styli SHOP · 2 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/styli-om/)[Ounass APP10 · 2 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/ounass-om/)[Level Shoes AAC44 · 2 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/level-shoes-om/)[Max Fashion BG5 · 3 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/max-fashion-om/)[Centrepoint 1 offer ](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-om/)
[All of them](https://ahlacode.com/en/fashion-om/) · [All stores in Oman](https://ahlacode.com/en/om/)

Noura Alshammari
Covers fashion, beauty and kids’ stores across the Gulf, and tries codes in a real basket before reporting the result. [Profile](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/noura/) · [How we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/)

Source: https://ahlacode.com/en/farfetch-om/
