- [AhlaCode](https://ahlacode.com/en/)
- [the UAE](https://ahlacode.com/en/ae/)
- [Fashion & shoes](https://ahlacode.com/en/fashion-ae/)
- Centrepoint

October 2026 · 4 offers

# Centrepoint promo codes in the UAE

Centrepoint UAE has general codes around 11% and first-order codes around 16%, plus codes limited to the Splash section of the site. Cash on delivery costs AED 10 here, more than at Max.
Centrepoint coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by [Noura Alshammari](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/noura/) · updated 18 Oct 2026

Is there a Centrepoint code that works in the UAE now?
We haven’t confirmed a Centrepoint code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free delivery from AED 200.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for Centrepoint in the UAE: 1 from the store, 3 unverified. Free delivery from AED 200. Returns within 14 days.

## Centrepoint codes and offers in the UAE today

🚚 delivery

### Free delivery from AED 200

Orders below pay AED 10

From the store New and existing

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://www.centrepointstores.com/ae/en/)

20%off

### 20% off the Splash collection

Splash products on Centrepoint only

Unverified New and existing

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site Did it work?
CPSP11

16%off

### 16% off your first order

New customers only

Unverified New customers

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site Did it work?
CKSA

11%off

### 11% off everything

No minimum order, as listed

Unverified New and existing

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site Did it work?
CKSAR

Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in [how we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/).

## Code details

## Centrepoint offer: Free delivery from AED 200

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 200 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

Orders below pay AED 10

## Centrepoint code CPSP11: 20% off the Splash collection

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |

Splash products on Centrepoint only
### How to use CPSP11

- Open the Centrepoint app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter CPSP11 in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is CPSP11 working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/centrepoint-cpsp11/)

## Centrepoint code CKSA: 16% off your first order

| Value | 16% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |

New customers only
### How to use CKSA

- Open the Centrepoint app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter CKSA in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is CKSA working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/centrepoint-cksa/)

## Centrepoint code CKSAR: 11% off everything

| Value | 11% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |

No minimum order, as listed
### How to use CKSAR

- Open the Centrepoint app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter CKSAR in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is CKSAR working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/centrepoint-cksar/)

## Centrepoint in the UAE: delivery, returns and payment

| Free delivery from | AED 200 |
| Delivery fee below that | AED 10 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 10) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free from AED 200; AED 10 below that |
| Cash on delivery | AED 10 service charge |
| Same-day | Extra AED 18 in selected areas of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman for orders before 12pm |
| Tabby | 25% at checkout and 3 equal monthly instalments |
| Returns | Within 14 days of delivery for non-furniture items |

[Centrepoint in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-ae/info/)
Read from Centrepoint’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store](https://www.centrepointstores.com/ae/en/)

## Centrepoint in other Gulf countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-sa/) | 3 | CP33 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 4 | CPSP11 | AED 200 | 14 | Yes |
| [Kuwait](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-kw/) | 1 | – | KWD 18 | 14 | Yes |
| [Qatar](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-qa/) | 1 | – | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| [Bahrain](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-bh/) | 1 | – | BHD 20 | 15 | Yes |
| [Oman](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-om/) | 1 | – | OMR 20 | 14 | Yes |

Live codes and offers per country, with each store page’s return window.

[All Centrepoint countries compared](https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint/)

## Tips for saving at Centrepoint in the UAE

- Check a code’s scope: some cover only the Splash section, not every Centrepoint brand.
- Pay by card or Tabby to save the AED 10 cash-on-delivery charge.
- Furniture has a different return policy from the 14 days for clothing.

## Questions shoppers ask

**What is the free-delivery minimum in the UAE?**

AED 200; AED 10 below that.

**How does Tabby work at Centrepoint?**

You pay 25% at checkout and the rest in 3 equal monthly instalments.

**Is same-day delivery available?**

Yes, in selected areas of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman for orders before 12pm, for AED 18.

**What is the best Centrepoint code in the UAE today?**

CPSP11: 20% off the Splash collection. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a Centrepoint code for existing customers in the UAE?**

Yes: CPSP11 (20% off the Splash collection) is listed for new and existing customers.

**What is the minimum for free delivery at Centrepoint in the UAE?**

Orders from AED 200 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 10, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.

**Can I pay with Tabby or Tamara at Centrepoint in the UAE?**

Tabby: Yes. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.

## More fashion & shoes stores in the UAE

[SHEIN SHEN15 · 7 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/shein-ae/)[Namshi FIRST · 7 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/namshi-ae/)[AIVI APP20 · 2 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/6thstreet-ae/)[Styli SHOP · 6 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/styli-ae/)[Ounass MM206 · 5 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/ounass-ae/)[Level Shoes OMC22 · 12 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/level-shoes-ae/)[Max Fashion NEW8 · 7 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/max-fashion-ae/)[H&M A291 · 5 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/h-and-m-ae/)
[All of them](https://ahlacode.com/en/fashion-ae/) · [All stores in the UAE](https://ahlacode.com/en/ae/)

Noura Alshammari
Covers fashion, beauty and kids’ stores across the Gulf, and tries codes in a real basket before reporting the result. [Profile](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/noura/) · [How we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/)

Source: https://ahlacode.com/en/centrepoint-ae/
