- [AhlaCode](https://ahlacode.com/en/)
- [the UAE](https://ahlacode.com/en/ae/)
- [Marketplaces](https://ahlacode.com/en/marketplace-ae/)
- Amazon

October 2026 · 5 offers

# Amazon promo codes in the UAE

On Amazon UAE, codes tied to specific bank cards appear for about a month at a time and are the most listed on coupon sites. They only work with the named card and a minimum order.
Amazon coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by [Yousef Alrifai](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/yousef/) · updated 18 Oct 2026

Is there a Amazon code that works in the UAE now?
We haven’t confirmed a Amazon code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free shipping on orders from AED 100.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for Amazon in the UAE: 2 from the store, 3 unverified. Free delivery from AED 100. Returns within 15 days.

## Amazon codes and offers in the UAE today

🚚 delivery

### Free shipping on orders from AED 100

Amazon-fulfilled items only.

From the store New and existing

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://www.amazon.ae/)

★ offer

### Prime for 3 months at AED 8 a month

Then renews at AED 16 a month; cancel anytime.

From the store New customers

Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026
[Open store](https://www.amazon.ae/)

20%off

### 20% off with Al Hilal Bank Mastercard

For Al Hilal Bank Mastercard credit cards on orders from AED 150, per the listing site.

Unverified New and existing · ends 31 Oct 2026

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites Did it work?
AHBOCT20

15%off

### Extra 15% off (max AED 50)

One site lists it as an extra 15% capped at AED 50; the other describes it as up to 10% off. Check the amount at checkout.

Unverified New and existing

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites Did it work?
SAVE15

10%off

### 10% off with FAB Mastercard

For non-Prime customers with FAB Mastercard credit cards, on orders from AED 300, per the listing site.

Unverified New and existing · ends 31 Oct 2026

Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites Did it work?
FABOCT

Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in [how we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/).

## Code details

## Amazon offer: Free shipping on orders from AED 100

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 100 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

Amazon-fulfilled items only.

## Amazon offer: Prime for 3 months at AED 8 a month

| Value | – |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |

Then renews at AED 16 a month; cancel anytime.

## Amazon code AHBOCT20: 20% off with Al Hilal Bank Mastercard

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 150 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |

For Al Hilal Bank Mastercard credit cards on orders from AED 150, per the listing site.
### How to use AHBOCT20

- Open the Amazon app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add items worth at least AED 150 to your basket.
- At checkout, enter AHBOCT20 in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is AHBOCT20 working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/amazon-ahboct20/)

## Amazon code SAVE15: Extra 15% off (max AED 50)

| Value | 15% |
| Maximum discount | AED 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |

One site lists it as an extra 15% capped at AED 50; the other describes it as up to 10% off. Check the amount at checkout.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 50 cap, at a basket of about AED 333.
### How to use SAVE15

- Open the Amazon app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add your items to the basket.
- At checkout, enter SAVE15 in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is SAVE15 working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/amazon-save15/)

## Amazon code FABOCT: 10% off with FAB Mastercard

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 300 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |

For non-Prime customers with FAB Mastercard credit cards, on orders from AED 300, per the listing site.
### How to use FABOCT

- Open the Amazon app or website and make sure the country is set to the UAE.
- Add items worth at least AED 300 to your basket.
- At checkout, enter FABOCT in the promo or coupon code field and apply it.
- Check the total drops before you pay; if it doesn’t, read the terms above.

[Is FABOCT working? Status in every country](https://ahlacode.com/en/code/amazon-faboct/)

## Amazon in the UAE: delivery, returns and payment

| Free delivery from | AED 100 |
| Delivery fee below that | AED 10 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 10) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Free shipping | On orders of AED 100 or more of items fulfilled by Amazon. |
| Standard delivery | From AED 10 depending on the items, in 1-2 business days. |
| Cash on delivery | AED 10 non-refundable fee; unavailable if open orders exceed AED 1,000. |
| Tabby | 4 fee-free payments; 6, 8 and 12-month plans may carry fees, for AED 100 to 15,000. |
| Prime | AED 16 a month or AED 140 a year; free same-day delivery over AED 100, otherwise AED 3. |
| Returns | 15 days from receipt for most items. |

[Amazon in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service](https://ahlacode.com/en/amazon-ae/info/)
Read from Amazon’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store](https://www.amazon.ae/)

## Amazon in other Gulf countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://ahlacode.com/en/amazon-sa/) | 3 | – | SAR 100 | 15 | No |
| the UAE | 5 | AHBOCT20 | AED 100 | 15 | Yes |
| [Kuwait](https://ahlacode.com/en/amazon-kw/) | 0 | – | – | 15 | No |
| [Bahrain](https://ahlacode.com/en/amazon-bh/) | 0 | – | – | 15 | No |
| [Oman](https://ahlacode.com/en/amazon-om/) | 1 | – | – | 15 | No |

Live codes and offers per country, with each store page’s return window.

[All Amazon countries compared](https://ahlacode.com/en/amazon/)

## Tips for saving at Amazon in the UAE

- Check your card type before copying a bank code; the listing says the FAB code is for non-Prime customers.
- Prime members pay AED 3 for same-day delivery on orders under AED 100.
- The AED 10 COD fee is not refunded even if you return the order.

## Questions shoppers ask

**What is the free-shipping minimum on Amazon UAE?**

AED 100 of Amazon-fulfilled items; other sellers' items do not count.

**What is the COD fee?**

AED 10, and it is non-refundable.

**How much is Prime?**

AED 16 a month or AED 140 a year; the site currently offers 3 months at AED 8 a month.

**What is the best Amazon code in the UAE today?**

AHBOCT20: 20% off with Al Hilal Bank Mastercard. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a Amazon code for existing customers in the UAE?**

Yes: AHBOCT20 (20% off with Al Hilal Bank Mastercard) is listed for new and existing customers.

**What is the minimum for free delivery at Amazon in the UAE?**

Orders from AED 100 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 10, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.

**Can I pay with Tabby or Tamara at Amazon in the UAE?**

Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.

## More marketplaces stores in the UAE

[n noon APPLIANCE10 · 6 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/noon-ae/)[Temu TEM22 · 3 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/temu-ae/)[Trendyol WELCOME30 · 5 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/trendyol-ae/)[AliExpress ALCLC3 · 4 offers ](https://ahlacode.com/en/aliexpress-ae/)[Ubuy UBCAE5 · 1 offer ](https://ahlacode.com/en/ubuy-ae/)
[All of them](https://ahlacode.com/en/marketplace-ae/) · [All stores in the UAE](https://ahlacode.com/en/ae/)

Yousef Alrifai
Covers marketplaces, electronics, home and travel, and compares delivery and return terms across the six countries. [Profile](https://ahlacode.com/en/editors/yousef/) · [How we confirm codes](https://ahlacode.com/en/method/)

Source: https://ahlacode.com/en/amazon-ae/
